Customer Support Available M-F 9am - 5pm | PH: (888) 453-1305
Our NRA Certified Instructor has over ten years experience, having instructed over five thousands students in the safe handling and fundamentals of firearms, having received over two thousand positive reviews across social media.
Questions? Please go to icustomersupport.com for support or Call Toll Free (888)453-1305 | DISCLAIMER: Must be 21 years of age or older to utilize concealedexpress.com. It is the exclusive responsibility of the user to check the laws to determine if you are authorized to carry a concealed firearm within your city, county, state or any location. In order to apply for a non-resident and/or resident Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit you must apply with the Virginia State Police and pay all applicable fees. ConcealedExpress.com provides all the training and documentation required by Virginia State to apply to obtain your permit. The Concealed Express Certificate of completion is a certification of competency with a handgun. Please be advised the Concealed Express Certificate is NOT a license or permit to carry a concealed weapon in any state. Please be sure to check individual reciprocating state laws. ConcealedExpress.com does not guarantee or imply that you will be issued a concealed handgun permit by Virginia State. By utilizing our training website you agree and confirm that you understand Virginia State Police makes eligibility determination and issuance per applicant. ConcealedExpress.com is in no way affiliated with the state of Virginia. To receive a certificate of completion, a payment to receive the certificate is required. All payments for products or to download and/or mail the certificate are non-refundable. Please allow 1-2 weeks for physical certificates and/or products to be shipped. At checkout you will be presented with upgrade options. Please note that if you select "add to order" the system will automatically bill you for those options. You will not have the option to remove them from your checkout process. For security, all orders using a coupon voucher are required to enter a credit card to verify identity, your card will be charged a non refundable fee of two dollars and seventy cents ($2.70) for this process. By proceeding you authorize this charge and verify the card is in your name. *Check the list of reciprocity states to ensure your state recognizes Virginia's carry permit. The state of Virgina's new policies effective Jan 1, 2021, all students must receive a physical training & certificate to mail in their application. ConcealedExpress will provide the downloaded certificate for your records, the purchase to have a physical certificate signed by the instructor and mailed to the student to show completion of the physcial portion is optional but required to apply with VSP. In addition concealedexpress will charge an additional $15 for the cost of the physical certificate and S&H. Please allow up to two weeks to receive your physical certificate in the mail.